Assistive Product
Drehflügeltürantrieb Besam SW100 Drehflügeltürantrieb Besam SW200i

Product Type:

Rotary door drive

There is an image available for this product:
Drehflügeltürantrieb Besam SW200i


The Besam SW100 and SW200i rotary door operator is an electromechanical rotary door drive that is also approved for fire and smoke control doors. It is suitable for almost all types of doors, both indoors and outdoors. Rotary door drives are suitable for retrofitting as well as for new installations.
This rotary door drive can be found in applications ranging from private entrances for disabled persons to supermarkets with high transit traffic.

Features / Components:

- Drive is electromechanical
- he opens the door with a motor and closes it with a spring
- Opening and closing speeds can be set individually
- The motor and mechanics are a compact module
- The module is placed in the fairing next to the control unit
- can be mounted on both sides of the door as a pulling or pushing arm system
- available for single or double doors with hinge straps or trunnions
- can be combined with Besam's range of safety and pulse generating devices
- surface treated

Sensors and pulse generators:

- automatic radar pulse encoder Besam R1 / R2 see document W/02782
- manual radar pulse generator see document W/02783
- Presence sensor Besam Eye-Tech see document W/02710
- Presence sensor Besam 4Safe see document W/03239

Price (without guarantee):

The price is available on request from the producer/distributor.

Further Information

Product Information from the Manufacturer / Distributor:

Further Product Details

REHADAT does not sell any products

Please contact the manufacturer or distributor.


ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems
Germany Telephone: 06071 208-0 Email: Homepage:


ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems
Germany Telephone: 06071 208-0 Email: Homepage:

No data available



Search for similar prodcuts in REHADAT:
Search for similar products in EASTIN throughout Europe:

ICF Items

Reference Number:


Source :


Last Update: 22 Feb 2017