Skip Navigation Hotkeys

Search and Service

Content

Assistive technology research & development

From the idea to the product - under this motto, a selection of technical innovation approaches, adaptations and systems are presented here, which are developed and tested, for example, within the framework of interdisciplinary projects, by companies, associations or individuals in Germany and other countries.

The prototypes listed are not yet marketable, but show the state of the art, forward-looking trends and possible applications in the field of assistive technologies for people with impairments. However, it may be that the development phase or the transfer process into practice for some product examples has already been completed in the meantime.

In order to further expand this product area, we would be pleased to receive your information on current technical research and developments for people with disabilities. Please feel free to use the contact form!

Products (25)

Sprungnavigation Tastaturkurzbefehle

Suche und Service

Inhalt

Hilfsmittelforschung & -entwicklung

Von der Idee zum Produkt - unter diesem Motto wird hier eine Auswahl technischer Innovationsansätze, Anpassungen und Systeme vorgestellt, die beispielsweise im Rahmen von interdisziplinären Projekten, von Unternehmen, Vereinen oder Einzelpersonen in Deutschland und anderen Ländern entwickelt und erprobt werden.

Die aufgeführten Prototypen sind noch nicht marktfähig, zeigen aber den Stand der Technik, zukunftsweisende Trends und Einsatzmöglichkeiten im Bereich assistiver Technologien für Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen. Es kann sein, dass bei manchen Produktbeispielen die Entwicklungsphase oder der Transferprozess in die Praxis inzwischen aber bereits abgeschlossen sind.

Um diesen Produktbereich weiter auszubauen, freuen wir uns über Ihre Hinweise zu aktuellen technischen Forschungen und Entwicklungen für Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen. Nutzen Sie dafür gerne das Kontaktformular!

Produkte (25)