Content

Assistive Product
Orthesensets T-Flex | Flexionsorthesen nach Krämer | Informationen zum Modularsystem (4-Stufen-Therapie)

Product Type:

Flexion orthosis

There is an image available for this product:
Orthesensets T-Flex

Description:

Modular system (4-step therapy):
1st stage (discharge, greatest possible flexion)

In the 1st stage, a deflowering dosage is achieved by the height-adjustable plastic frame with rigid metal rails and the individually adjustable abdominal pad; the rotation of the lumbar spine is significantly restricted. The intra-abdominal pressure is increased and chest breathing is inhibited. The spinal column is relieved by the distraction created in the inspiration phase. The intradiscal pressure decreases, the spinal canal and the foramina are widened, which leads to a relief of the neuronal structures.

2nd stage (stabilise, weakened flexion)
In stage 2, the adjustment is initiated in approximation to the physiological lumbar lordosis. The rigid metal splints inserted in the plastic frame are replaced by more flexible splints. The abdominal pad is removed. The patient is still well stabilized by the more flexible frame, but the flexion is reduced and the physiological lordosis of the lumbar spine is approximately restored.

Stage 3 (mobilisation, return to physiological lordosis)
In the 3rd stage, the plastic frame is replaced by the flexible link pad. The remaining high cross support corset with pad provides the patient with support and relief for the lumbar spine. Rotational movements are still restricted and the spine is protected from excessive strain.

4th stage (activate, relief through body suspension)
In the last stage, the patient is left with the support with flexible limb support as a long-term therapeutic aid. The additional prescription of a lumbar bandage with pad, which is usually necessary after treatment with a flexion corset, can be dispensed with.

Price (without guarantee):

The prices are available on request from the manufacturer / distributor.

Further Information

SHI-Number:

SHI-Medical Technical Aids Register | 23.14.02.2001

Product Information from the Manufacturer / Distributor:

Further Product Details

REHADAT does not sell any products

Please contact the manufacturer or distributor.

Manufacturer:

Wilhelm Zours GmbH
Wilhelmstr. 18
64646 Heppenheim
Germany Telephone: 06252 72064 Email: info@zours-bademoden.de Homepage: https://www.zours-bademoden.de

Distributor:

Wilhelm Zours GmbH
Wilhelmstr. 18
64646 Heppenheim
Germany Telephone: 06252 72064 Email: info@zours-bademoden.de Homepage: https://www.zours-bademoden.de

No data available

Keywords

ISO

Search for similar prodcuts in REHADAT:
Search for similar products in EASTIN throughout Europe:

ICF Items

Reference Number:

OW/00862


Source :

KBV


Last Update: 10 Mar 2020

Inhalt

Hilfsmittel
Orthesensets T-Flex , Flexionsorthesen nach Krämer , Informationen zum Modularsystem (4-Stufen-Therapie)

Produktart:

Flexionsorthese

Es gibt eine Abbildung zu diesem Produkt:
Orthesensets T-Flex

Beschreibung:

Modularsystem (4-Stufen-Therapie):
1. Stufe (entlordosieren, größte mögliche Flexion)

In der 1. Stufe wird eine Entlordosierung durch den in der Höhe verstellbaren Kunststoffrahmen mit starren Metallschienen und die individuell einstellbare Bauchpelotte erzielt, die Rotation der Lendenwirbelsäule ist deutlich eingeschränkt. Der intraabdominale Druck wird erhöht, die Brustatmung wird gehemmt. Die Wirbelsäule wird durch die in der Inspirationsphase entstehende Distraktion entlastet. Der intradiskale Druck fällt ab, der Spinalkanal und die Foramina werden erweitert, was zur Entlastung der neuronalen Strukturen führt.

2. Stufe (stabilisieren, abgeschwächte Flexion)
In der 2. Stufe wird die Einstellung in Annäherung an die physiologische Lendenlordose eingeleitet. Die im Kunststoffrahmen eingesetzten starren Metallschienen werden gegen flexiblere Schienen ausgetauscht. Die Bauchpelotte wird entfernt. der Patient bzw. die Patientin wird durch den flexibleren Rahmen weiterhin gut stabilisiert, die Flexion ist aber verringert und die physiologische Lordose der Lendenwirbelsäule annähernd wieder hergestellt.

3. Stufe (mobilisieren, Rückkehr zur physiologischen Lordose)
In der 3. Stufe wird der Kunststoffrahmen gegen die flexible Gliederpelotte ausgetauscht. Das so verbleibende hohe Kreuzstützmieder mit Pelotte bietet dem Patienten eine Stützung und Entlastung der Lendenwirbelsäule. Rotationsbewegungen sind weiterhin eingeschränkt und die Wirbelsäule wird vor zu starker Belastung geschützt.

4. Stufe (aktivieren, Entlastung durch Leibsuspension)
In der letzten Stufe verbleibt dem Patienten die Bandage mit flexibler Gliederpelotte als langfristige therapeutisches Hilfsmittel. Die zusätzliche Verordnung einer nach der Behandlung mit einem Flexionskorsett meist notwendigen Lumbalbandage mit Pelotte kann eingespart werden.

Preis (ohne Gewähr):

Die Preise sind auf Anfrage beim Hersteller / Vertreiber erhältlich.

Weitere Informationen

Hilfsmittelnummer:

GKV-Hilfsmittelverzeichnis | 23.14.02.2001

Produktinformationen des Herstellers / Vertriebs:

Weitere Details zum Produkt

REHADAT verkauft keine Produkte

Bitte wenden Sie sich an den angegebenen Hersteller oder den/die Vertreiber.

Hersteller:

Wilhelm Zours GmbH
Wilhelmstr. 18
64646 Heppenheim
Telefon: 06252 72064 E-Mail: info@zours-bademoden.de Homepage: https://www.zours-bademoden.de

Vertrieb:

Wilhelm Zours GmbH
Wilhelmstr. 18
64646 Heppenheim
Telefon: 06252 72064 E-Mail: info@zours-bademoden.de Homepage: https://www.zours-bademoden.de

Es liegen keine technischen Daten vor

Schlagworte

ISO

Ähnliche Produkte in REHADAT suchen:
Ähnliche Produkte europaweit in EASTIN suchen:

ICF-Items

Referenznummer:

OW/00862


Quelle:

KBV


Informationsstand: 10.03.2020