Content

Assistive Product
PennyTalks Etiketten-Lesegerät

Product Type:

Label reader

There is an image available for this product:
PennyTalks Etiketten-Lesegerät

Description:

The Pennytalks is a language-supported label reader. It enables the discussion of self-adhesive electronic labels for different areas of application, e.g. B. for labeling frozen goods, medication, CDs, clothing, documents and food.

If you touch the discussed label with the tip of the device, the stored acoustic information is reproduced. The recordings are saved in Pennytalks on the included micro SD card with a capacity of 128 MB. The voice recordings on the respective labels can be deleted on the device itself if necessary. If necessary, the existing micro SD card can be replaced by a card with a higher storage capacity. Since the map content can be copied, no information is lost and the storage space can be expanded. The 160 penny talk labels included in the scope of delivery are round and have a diameter of approx. 2 cm. The edge is provided with a tactile line so that the labels can be easily found. The supplied 72 labels for textiles are also tactile and about 9.5 cm long. Pennytalks can be expanded with additional labels. Each label has a unique number. To avoid duplication, an expansion pack of labels may only be used once. It is therefore advisable to use the additional packs one after the other. The tactile packs (A1 and A2) are blue and have a tactile marking. The packs B1 and B2 are gray and have no extra marking.

The Pennytalks can be switched to different languages by the user using the supplied language card. German, Spanish, French, Dutch, Italian and Russian can be set. The volume can be changed in several steps.

Features / Components:

- 1 Pennytalks with inserted 128 MB micro SD card
- 2 AAA batteries
- 1 single earphone
- 1 neck cord
- 160 blue, tactile marked labels
- 72 blue, washable, tactile marked labels for textiles
- 1 language card 1 power pack without charging function

Price (without guarantee):

The price is available on request from the manufacturer / distributor

Further Information

Product Information from the Manufacturer / Distributor:

Further Product Details

REHADAT does not sell any products

Please contact the manufacturer or distributor.

Manufacturer:

no data available

Distributor:

Landeshilfsmittelzentrum des Blinden- und Sehbehindertenverband Sachsen e. V.
Louis-Braille-Str. 6
01099 Dresden
Germany Telephone: 0351 8090624 Email: lhz@bsv-sachsen.de Homepage: https://www.lhz-dresden.de

Technical Data:

Power supply: 2 AAA batteries
Dimensions: 163 x 35 mm (length, diameter)

Keywords

ISO

Search for similar prodcuts in REHADAT:
Search for similar products in EASTIN throughout Europe:

ICF Items

Reference Number:

M/26455


Source :

KBV


Last Update: 18 Jun 2020

Inhalt

Hilfsmittel
PennyTalks Etiketten-Lesegerät

Produktart:

Etiketten-Lesegerät

Es gibt eine Abbildung zu diesem Produkt:
PennyTalks Etiketten-Lesegerät

Beschreibung:

Der Pennytalks ist ein sprachunterstütztes Etikettenlesegerät. Es ermöglicht das Besprechen von selbstklebenden elektronischen Etiketten für verschiedene Einsatzbereiche, z. B. zur Kennzeichnung von Gefriergut, Medikamenten, CDs, Kleidung, Dokumenten und Lebensmitteln.

Wenn man das besprochene Etikett mit der Spitze des Gerätes berührt, wird die gespeicherte akustische Information wiedergegeben. Die Aufnahmen werden im Pennytalks auf der mitgelieferten Mikro-SD-Karte mit einer Kapazität von 128 MB gespeichert. Die Sprachaufnahmen auf den jeweiligen Etiketten können bei Bedarf am Gerät selbst gelöscht werden. Falls nötig, lässt sich die vorhandene Mikro-SD-Karte durch eine Karte mit höherer Speicherkapazität austauschen. Da der Karteninhalt kopiert werden kann, gehen keine Informationen verloren und der Speicherplatz kann erweitert werden. Die zum Lieferumfang gehörenden 160 Etiketten des Pennytalks sind rund und haben einen Durchmesser von ca. 2 cm. Deren Rand ist mit einer taktilen Linie versehen, sodass sich die Etiketten leicht finden lassen. Auch die mitgelieferten 72 Etiketten für Textilien sind ebenfalls taktil gekennzeichnet und etwa 9,5 cm lang. Pennytalks kann um Zusatzetiketten erweitet werden. Jedes Etikett hat eine eindeutige Nummer. Um Dopplungen zu vermeiden, darf ein Erweiterungspack Etiketten nur einmal genutzt werden. Es ist daher empfehlenswert, die Zusatzpacks nacheinander zu nutzen. Die taktilen Packs (A1 und A2) sind blau und haben eine fühlbare Markierung. Die Packs B1 und B2 sind grau und haben keine extra Markierung.

Der Pennytalks kann mit Hilfe einer mitgelieferten Sprachkarte vom Nutzer selbst auf verschiedene Sprachen umgestellt werden. Es sind deutsch, spanisch, französisch, niederländisch, italienisch und russisch einstellbar. Die Lautstärke kann in mehreren Stufen verändert werden.

Merkmale / Komponenten:

- 1 Pennytalks mit eingelegter 128 MB-Mikro-SD-Karte
- 2 AAA-Batterien
- 1 Single-Ohr-Hörer
- 1 Umhängekordel
- 160 blaue, taktil gekennzeichnete Etiketten
- 72 blaue, waschbare, taktil gekennzeichnete Etiketten für Textilien
- 1 Sprachkarte 1 Netzteil ohne Ladefunktion

Preis (ohne Gewähr):

Der Preis ist auf Anfrage beim Hersteller / Vertreiber erhältlich

Weitere Informationen

Produktinformationen des Herstellers / Vertriebs:

Weitere Details zum Produkt

REHADAT verkauft keine Produkte

Bitte wenden Sie sich an den angegebenen Hersteller oder den/die Vertreiber.

Hersteller:

keine Angaben

Vertrieb:

Landeshilfsmittelzentrum des Blinden- und Sehbehindertenverband Sachsen e. V.
Louis-Braille-Str. 6
01099 Dresden
Deutschland Telefon: 0351 8090624 E-Mail: lhz@bsv-sachsen.de Homepage: https://www.lhz-dresden.de

Technische Daten:

Stromversorgung:2 AAA-Batterien
Abmessungen:163 x 35 mm (Länge, Durchmesser)

Referenznummer:

M/26455


Quelle:

KBV


Informationsstand: 18.06.2020